THE CITY OF FLIN FLON 2022-2026 STANDING COMMITTEES

Deputy Mayors Schedule 2022-2026 Steve Lytwyn

Deputy Mayor - November 2022 to June 2023

Deputy Mayor - July 2023 to February 2024

Deputy Mayor - March 2024 to October 2024

Deputy Mayor - November 2024 to June 2025

Deputy Mayor - July 2025 to February 2026

Deputy Mayor - March 2026 to October 2026

Committees

Finance & Administration Services			Engineering Services		Social, Community & Recreation Services	
Chair	Alison Dallas-Funk	Chair	Bill Hanson	Chair	Heather Richardson	
Vice-Chair	Judy Eagle	Vice-Chair	Alison Dallas-Funk	Vice-Chair	Mike Slipp	
Councillor	Bill Hanson	Councillor	Judy Eagle	Councillor	Steve Lytwyn	
Councillor	Heather Richardson	Councillor	Heather Richardson	Councillor	Bill Hanson	
Mandate:		Mandate:			Mandate:	
Revenues & Expenses		Public Works	Public Works		Parks	
Financial Plans		Utilities	Utilities		Cemeteries	
Administration		City Garage	City Garage		Recreation Facility Management	
Bylaws		Fire Protection	Fire Protection		Events	
Reserves		Property & Land Man	Property & Land Management		Festivals	
Investments		Airport	Airport		Tourism	
Personnel		Policing/Bylaw Enforce	Policing/Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control		Promotion	
Negotiations		Building Standards	Building Standards		Community Liasons	
Economic Development		Waste Collection/Lan	Waste Collection/Landfill		Beautification	
Procurement		Environmental Service	Environmental Services		Recreation Programs	
Inventory Control		Traffic Control	Traffic Control			
Workplace Safety & Health		Public Transit	Public Transit			

City Sponsor Representatives	Regional Economic Development Committee		
BlueBerry Jam Music Gathering	Mike Slipp	REDO	Brooke White
Chamber of Commerce	Heather Richardson	Mayor	Flin Flon
Everyone Deserves a Home Committee	Alison Dallas-Funk	Mayor	Creighton
Flin Flon & District Environment Council	Judy Eagle	Mayor	Denare Beach
Flin Flon Station Museum	Judy Eagle	CAO	Flin Flon
Greenstone	Heather Richardson	CAO	Creighton
Indigenous Relations	Steve Lytwyn	CAO	Denare Beach
Junior Bomber Board	Steve Lytwyn	Councillor	Heather Richardson & Bill Hanson
Lion's Handivan Governance	Bill Hanson	Councillor	Creighton - Grant
Main Street Committee	Mike Slipp & Alison Dallas-Funk	Councillor	Denare Beach - Champagne
Public Library	Steve Lytwyn		
Trout Festival	Mike Slipp		